Point of interest image

Saturday live DJ Hosted at The Ivy Canary Wharf

Starts on 15:00, 08 Aug

Live DJ on Saturday nights from 3PM.

Event type

Events

Famous for

Opening hours

Next event: 08 August 2020 15:00 - 09 August 2020 00:00
The event repeats weekly - every Saturday

View next 5 planned event occurrences
Start End Are times different from usual
Saturday, 08 August 2020 15:00 Sunday, 09 August 2020 00:00 No
Saturday, 15 August 2020 15:00 Sunday, 16 August 2020 00:00 No
Saturday, 22 August 2020 15:00 Sunday, 23 August 2020 00:00 No
Saturday, 29 August 2020 15:00 Sunday, 30 August 2020 00:00 No
Saturday, 05 September 2020 15:00 Sunday, 06 September 2020 00:00 No

Social media

Contact icon Contact icon Contact icon Phone icon

Find us

50 Canada Square Park, London, E14 5FW